Join The LIBERTY.ME Community

As I described in early posts, such as Concurrent Voluntaryism – The Plan, my goal for this site was to encourage a greater sense of community among the growing, but still widely scattered, advocates for the freedom and dignity of voluntary social organization.

I am very encouraged by everything I have seen about Jeffrey Tucker’s new liberty.me community. It looks like it will encourage exactly the same goals – only amplified to 1000 times what I would be able to accomplish here.

I have joined liberty.me, and will soon have a veresapiens.liberty.me url to communicate from. And since Jeffrey will be more effectively leading the community initiative, I will most likely go back to exploring the spiritual aspects of voluntaryism, as I have in my veresapiens.org blog.

4 thoughts on “Join The LIBERTY.ME Community

  1. Lady Agorist

    I’ve joined as well. I think its great to have such a community. I look forward to connecting with you on the Liberty.Me platform!

    Reply

Add a comment